Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Savanna Lopez

Savanna Lopez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Lopez
"Scott was great! He helped me understand everything and got me a great rate! Definitely plan on continuing business with him!"
Profile photo of K H

K H

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K H
"Needed a new quote for automobiles and a renters policy. Scott was a great help knowledgeable, easy to work with, Was very patient and understanding in the fact that I was shopping around, was upfront honest about what we neede and what best sooted us. Explained things well. State Farm was in the long run the most cost-effective for the coverage that we selected…. I typically choose high/medium coverage and we added a new driver 🫣 Would highly recommend them. Competitive rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Cory Duncan

Cory Duncan

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Duncan
"Very helpful. Was able to answer any and all questions I had about my insurance policy. Ended up saving almost $600 a year on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Zach Ritz

Zach Ritz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Ritz
"Scott was a great help to get me car insurance! Easy to work with and quick at responding!"
Profile photo of Muhammad leghari

Muhammad leghari

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad leghari
"Scott's dedication and attention to detail truly sets him apart. From the moment we engaged with him, it was evident that he prioritized our needs above all else. His patience and professionalism made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Not only did Scott save us money, but he also ensured we received the best coverage possible. Scott's exceptional customer service and expertise speak volumes about his dedication to his craft. We are beyond grateful for his assistance and look forward to a long and rewarding relationship. Without hesitation, we wholeheartedly recommend Scott and his company to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Scott, for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"Great customer service by Scott at Justin Ray State Farm, and the savings from my old insurance company to this one. Is astronomical, I recommend Justin Ray Stare Farm and the agent Scott to anyone looking to change insurance. Thank you Justin Ray State Farm and Scott!"
Profile photo of Dr. Charles Cunico

Dr. Charles Cunico

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Charles Cunico
"Great staff and extremely responsive/timely! They take great care of me."
Profile photo of kYLE OSBORNE

kYLE OSBORNE

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kYLE OSBORNE
"Scott was very helpful and professional! He was able to get me a quote that saved me money and had better coverage than my previous insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Conrad Knepper

Conrad Knepper

March 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Conrad Knepper
"Loved them until 2024. This year has been a complete mess with them financially"
Profile photo of Martha Carson

Martha Carson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Carson
"Scott, just a note to let You know how much I appreciate your time and efforts to do the best possible job acquiring Ins. for Me and My wife. I(We) will not hesitate to highly recommend You and Your Company. We look forward to a long and mutually satisfactory relationship Ben Carson"
Profile photo of Katina Buie

Katina Buie

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Buie
"We are new to State Farm, Scott Shepard was so helpful and knowledgeable. He tried to give us the best rates possible and we are very appreciative."
Profile photo of Megan Porter

Megan Porter

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Porter
"Scott was very helpful during this process of switching insurance. Very accommodating around my schedule as well, would highly recommend!! Customer service was great."
Profile photo of Angela Bohannan

Angela Bohannan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bohannan
"Scott was so helpful and saved me money. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Cantrell

Melissa Cantrell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cantrell
"Scott made it so easy to switch insurance!! He makes sure everything matches and coverages are understood!! Thank you again Scott!"
Profile photo of Amy Garcia

Amy Garcia

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Garcia
"It was nice working with Scott. He was able to save me some money. I was happy with his customer service. It did not feel like Scott was trying to push me in to getting insurance with State Farm. On the contrary, he was patient and took his time to explain everything in detail."
Profile photo of Britney Sumter

Britney Sumter

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Sumter
"Got such a great deal! Scott was awesome and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mitchell
"Siena was fantastic at explaining coverages and helping me better understand what types of policies I need for my life situation. She was very professional, informative and did everything with a great attitude. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melanie Cook

Melanie Cook

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Cook
"They were fast, easy, very informative, friendly and very professional. I just added my brother in law and the quote they gave me went down by $20 by the end of the call! They helped me get him to his court time with proof of insurance quickly and on time! I would recommend State Farm for sure!!!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Benedict

Vicki Benedict

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Benedict
"Their real nice and easy to get along with. I was late on my payment but they reinstated me a couple days later."
Profile photo of Stephen Paul

Stephen Paul

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Paul
"Scott was fantastic to work with and made switching over so easy."
Profile photo of Matt Garrett

Matt Garrett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Garrett
"Scott was great to work l and saved me an over $4k a year. I had been with my previous insurance company for almost 20 years and with adding my daughter to my auto at renewal my premium was going to be $700+ a month. Scott and State Farm have my autos with same coverage and deductibles for a little over $300 a month now with a 16 year old added. That is major savings!!! Thank you Scott for your customer service and handling everything so quickly."
Profile photo of Lana Dana Colley (Ctrader)

Lana Dana Colley (Ctrader)

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Dana Colley (Ctrader)
"Very nice and helpful. Switched all insurance to him at State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Sharp

Shannon Sharp

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sharp
"Scott was very helpful and able to work around my schedule in meeting our insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tim Gilbert

Tim Gilbert

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gilbert
"Scott was great"
Profile photo of Kelli Huffman

Kelli Huffman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Huffman
"Scott was fantastic! Quick and convenient!"